PTSO General Meeting Dates

PTSO Board Members  2018-2019

 Tammy Fiorentin      President
 Nancy Sin  Vice President
 Angela Waller  Treasurer
Alisa Martin  Secretary





Disclaimer: The information contained in the external links from this website are offered as helpful sites for students/parents and do not necessarily reflect the opinions or viewpoints of the Gilbert Unified School District and its employees. In addition, we are not responsible for the beliefs of the aforementioned websites nor take any responsibility for their content.
<div rrw"="" unselectable="on" rel="rrWidget">
A+ School of Excellence is a trademark or service mark of the Arizona Educational Foundation and is used by permission.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.